Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • Donate

2019-2020 Research Paper Award Competition

Image Picker for Section 0

Weinberg Center Announces Winners of the John L. Weinberg/IRRCi Research Paper Award

John L. Weinberg/IRRCi research paper winners will be presented at the 2020 Symposium on March 17, 2020.

The winning papers are:

  • "Does Revlon Matter? An Empirical and Theoretical Study," by Matthew D. Cain, Berkeley Center for Law and Business; Sean J. Griffith, Fordham Law School (Presenter); Robert J. Jackson, Jr., New York University School of Law; Steven Davidoff Solomon, University of California, Berkeley, School of Law

    Read the paper
  •  "Corporate Culture: Evidence from the Field," by John R. Graham, Duke University & NBER; Jillian Grennan, Duke University (Presenter); Campbell R. Harvey, Duke University & NBER; Shivaram Rajgopal, Columbia University

    Read the paper

 Read more about the upcoming Symposium.

2020 Corporate Governance Symposium
"Critical Issues for Boards and Investors in 2020"John L. Weinberg/IRRCi Investor

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 / 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Clayton Hall, University of Delaware



Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
2019-2020 Research Paper Award Competition
  • John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance
  • 103 Alfred Lerner Hall, 20 Orchard Road
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-6157
  • A&B stacked logo
  • Ballard logo_small copy
  • chevron_HE_V_RGB
  • Delaware Secretary of State
  • KPMG
  • Lazard Freres & Co. LLP
  • Print
  • BR_logo_cmyk_blue_CS6
  • Print
  • mn_logo-vector-1920px
  • Association of Corporate Counsel
  • Capital Group
  • Print
  • YoungConaway